BOONTON TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT
BOONTON TOWNSHIP, NEW JERSEY
CHIEF PAUL C. FORTUNATO

Personnel

Chief of Police

Chief Paul C. Fortunato                       pfortunato@btpolice.org                                         973-402-4023


Administration

 Sgt. Michael Danyo                               mdanyo@btpolice.org                                             973-402-5463

_____________________________________________________________

Detective Bureau

Det. Peter A. Ricciardi                             pricciardi@btpolice.org                                         973-402-4022

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Patrol Division

Platoon 1

 Platoon Commander
 
Sergeant Andrew S. Tintle                       atintle@btpolice.org                                            973-402-5463

                                                                             Squad 1
Shift Commander
 P.O. Joseph D’Agostino                          jdagostino@btpolice.org                                      973-402-4020

 Officer
 P.O. Alexander Clelland                          aclelland@btpolice.org                                         973-402-4020

 Squad 2

 Shift Commander
  P.O. Jason Raffo                                        jraffo@btpolice.org                                             973-402-4020

 Officer
  P.O. Zachary Lancaster                          aclelland@btpolice.org                                         973-402-4020

  P.O. Timothy Reed                                    treed@btpolice.org                                             973-402-4020

 
_____________________________________________________________

Platoon 2

 Platoon Commander  
 Sergeant Michael Danyo                        mdanyo@btpolice.org                                           973-402-5463

Squad 3

 Shift Commander
  P.O. Paul C. Ryan                                       pryan@btpolice.org                                            973-402-4020

 Officer
  P.O. Timothy Seger                                      tseger@btpolice.org                                       973-402-4020
 

 Squad 4

 Shift Commander
  P.O. Thomas L. Cacciabeve                  tlcacciabeve@btpolice.org                                   973-402-4020

 Officer
  
P.O. Christopher Chicoris                        cchicoris@btpolice.org                                      973-402-4020

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                Class II Special Police Officer

  S.O. Thomas S. Cacciabeve               tcacciabeve@btpolice.org                                  973-402-4020

Website Builder