Boonton Township Police Department

BOONTON TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT


Personnel


Chief of Police

Chief Paul C. Fortunato         pfortunato@btpolice.org                 973-402-4023
________________________________________________________

Administration

 Lt. Michael Danyo                       mdanyo@btpolice.org                     973-402-4021

_______________________________________

Detective Bureau

Det. Peter A. Ricciardi          pricciardi@btpolice.org                   973-402-4022

________________________________________________________

Patrol Division

Platoon 1

 Platoon Commander
 
Sergeant Andrew S. Tintle            atintle@btpolice.org                  973-402-5463

                                                                    Squad 1
Shift Commander
 P.O. Joseph D’Agostino              jdagostino@btpolice.org             973-402-4020

 Officer
  P.O. Timothy Seger                       tseger@btpolice.org                    973-402-4020

 Squad 2

 Shift Commander
  P.O. Thomas L. Cacciabeve     tlcacciabeve@btpolice.org           973-402-4020

 Officer
  P.O. Alexander Clelland             aclelland@btpolice.org               973-402-4020

  
_______________________________________

Platoon 2

 Platoon Commander  
 

Squad 3

 Shift Commander
  P.O. Paul C. Ryan                        pryan@btpolice.org                        973-402-4020

 Officer
  P.O. Zachary Lancaster          zlancaster@btpolice.org                 973-402-4020
 

 Squad 4

 Shift Commander
 
P.O. Jason Raffo                           jraffo@btpolice.org                      973-402-4020

 Field Training Officer
  
P.O. Christopher Chicoris       cchicoris@btpolice.org                 973-402-4020

 Officer

 P.O. Kevin Kukan                         kkukan@btpolice.org                    973-402-4020

________________________________________________________

                                          Class II Special Police Officer

 
S.O. Thomas S. Cacciabeve       tcacciabeve@btpolice.org            973-402-4020

Website Builder