(973) 402-4000

155 Powerville Road Boonton Township NJ 07005

Chief Michael Danyo 

Personnel


                                           Chief of Police

Michael Danyo                            Mdanyo@BTpolice.org                      973-402-4023
__________________________________________________________________________________

                                          Administration

Sgt. Andrew Tintle                      Atintle@BTpolice.org                         973-402-4021

__________________________________________________________________________________


                                         Detective Bureau

Det.  Christopher Chicoris        Cchicoris@BTpolice.org                     973-402-4022

__________________________________________________________________________________


                                          Patrol Division


                                              Platoon 1

                                                      Platoon Commander

‚ÄčSgt. Thomas Cacciabeve     TLcacciabeve@BTpolice.org                    973-402-5463

                                                                 Squad 1
                                                        Shift Commander

Ptlm. Peter Ricciardi               Pricciardi@BTpolice.org                        973-402-4020

                                                                  Officer

Ptlm. Colin Yuill                           Cyuill@btpolice.org                            973-402-4020



                                                                Squad 2
                                                       Shift Commander
FTO Kevin Marhefka             Kmarhefka@BTpolice.org                       973-402-4020

                                                                 Officer

Ptlm. Skylar Wintemberg    Swintemberg@BTpolice.org                   973-402-4020


__________________________________________________________________________________


                                                  Platoon 2

                                                     Platoon Commander

Sgt. Joseph Dagostino           Jdagostino@BTpolice.org                       973-402-5463


                                                                Squad 3
                                                       Shift Commander
Ptlm. Paul Ryan                         Pryan@BTpolice.org                            973-402-4020

                                                                  Officer

P.O. Michael Vitcavich          Mvitcavich@btpolice.org                        973-402-4020


                                                                Squad 4

                                                       Shift Commander

Ptlm. Jason Raffo                       Jraffo@BTpolice.org                            973-402-4020

                                                                  Officer
Ptlm. Jody Becker                     JBecker@BTpolice.org                          973-402-4020

__________________________________________________________________________________