(973) 402-4000

155 Powerville Road Boonton Township NJ 07005

Chief Paul C. Fortunato


Chief of Police

Chief Paul C. Fortunato             pfortunato@btpolice.org                  973-402-4023
__________________________________________________________________________________

Administration

Lt. Michael Danyo                     mdanyo@btpolice.org                         973-402-4021

__________________________________________________________________________________


Detective Bureau

Det.  Christopher Chicoris         cchicoris@btpolice.org                      973-402-4022

__________________________________________________________________________________


Patrol Division


Platoon 1

Platoon Commander
Sgt. Andrew S. Tintle                atintle@btpolice.org                            973-402-5463

Squad 1
Shift Commander

P.O. Peter Ricciardi                 pricciardi@btpolice.org                         973-402-4020

Officer

P.O. Kevin Marhefka                kmarhefka@btpolice.org                    973-402-4020



Squad 2
Shift Commander
P.O. Jason Raffo                         jraffo@btpolice.org                             973-402-4020

Officer

P.O. Alexander Clelland           aclelland@btpolice.org                       973-402-4020


__________________________________________________________________________________


Platoon 2

Platoon Commander

Sgt. Thomas L. Cacciabeve       tlcacciabeve@btpolice.org                973-402-5463


Squad 3

Shift Commander
P.O. Paul C. Ryan                       pryan@btpolice.org                            973-402-4020

Officer
P.O. Jody Becker                          jbecker@btpolice.org                        973-402-4020


Squad 4

Shift Commander
Field Training Officer

P.O. Joseph D’Agostino           jdagostino@btpolice.org                      973-402-4020

Officer
P.O. Colin Yuill                             cyuill@btpolice.org                            973-402-4020

__________________________________________________________________________________


Personnel