(973) 402-4000

155 Powerville Road Boonton Township, NJ 07005

Chief of Police, Thomas L. Cacciabeve


                                           Chief of Police

Chief Thomas Cacciabeve    TLcacciabeve@BTpolice.org                 973-402-4023
__________________________________________________________________________________

                                          Administration

LT. Joseph D'Agostino           Jdagostino@BTpolice.org                       973-402-5463
__________________________________________________________________________________


                                         Detective Bureau

Det.  Peter Ricciardi                  Pricciardi@BTpolice.org                      973-402-4022
__________________________________________________________________________________


                                          Patrol Division


                                              Platoon 1

                                                       Platoon Commander

‚ÄčSgt. Christopher Chicoris        Cchicoris@BTpolice.org                       973-402-5463

                                                                 Squad 1
                                                        Shift Commander

Ptlm. Jody Becker                     Jbecker@BTpolice.org                          973-402-4020

                                                                  Officer

Ptlm. Anthony Walsh               Awalsh@BTpolice.org                          973-402-4020
 
                                                                Squad 2
                                                       Shift Commander
Ptlm. Kevin Marhefka            Kmarhefka@BTpolice.org                      973-402-4020


                                                                 Officer

Ptlm. Matthew Rizzo                 Mrizzo@btpolice.org                           973-402-4020

__________________________________________________________________________________

                                                  Platoon 2

                                                     Platoon Commander

Sgt. Jason Raffo                          Jraffo@BTpolice.org                           973-402-4021                                                               

                                                              Squad 3
                                                       Shift Commander
Ptlm. Paul Ryan                         Pryan@BTpolice.org                           973-402-4020

                                                                 Officer

Ptlm. Michael Vitcavich        Mvitcavich@BTpolice.org                       973-402-4020

                                                                Squad 4

                                                       Shift Commander

Ptlm. Colin Yuill                         Cyuill@BTpolice.org                             973-402-4020

                                                                  Officer
Ptlm. Skylar Wintemberg      Swintemberg@BTpolice.org                 973-402-4020




Personnel