(973) 402-4000

155 Powerville Road Boonton Township NJ 07005

Chief Paul C. Fortunato


Chief of Police

Chief Paul C. Fortunato             pfortunato@btpolice.org                  973-402-4023
__________________________________________________________________________________

Administration

Lt. Michael Danyo                     mdanyo@btpolice.org                         973-402-4021

__________________________________________________________________________________


Detective Bureau

Det.  Christopher Chicoris         cchicoris@btpolice.org                      973-402-4022

__________________________________________________________________________________


Patrol Division


Platoon 1

Platoon Commander
Sgt. Andrew S. Tintle                Atintle@btpolice.org                            973-402-5463

Squad 1
Shift Commander

P.O. Joseph Dagostino         Jdagostino@btpolice.org                         973-402-4020

                                                                Officer

P.O. Colin Yuill                           Cyuill@btpolice.org                              973-402-4020



                                                               Squad 2
                                                      Shift Commander
P.O. Paul Ryan                          Pryan@btpolice.org                             973-402-4020

                                                               Officer

P.O. Kevin Marhefka           Kmarhefka@btpolice.org                         973-402-4020


__________________________________________________________________________________


                                                 Platoon 2

                                                    Platoon Commander

Sgt. Thomas L. Cacciabeve   TLcacciabeve@btpolice.org                  973-402-5463


                                                                Squad 3
                                                       Shift Commander
P.O. Jody Becker                       Jbecker@btpolice.org                           973-402-4020

                                                                 Officer

P.O. Michael Vitcavich           Mvitcavich@btpolice.org                       973-402-4020


                                                                Squad 4

                                                       Shift Commander

P.O. Peter Ricciardi                 Pricciardi@btpolice.org                         973-402-4020

                                                                  Officer
P.O. Jason Raffo                          Jraffo@btpolice.org                            973-402-4020

__________________________________________________________________________________


Personnel